Connecting everyone to the world of story

Image Alt

Story Links

  /  News   /  2023 Aurealis Awards Shortlist Announcement

2023 Aurealis Awards Shortlist Announcement

Aurealis Awards Shortlists

The lonely lighthouse of Elston-Fright, Reece Carter (Allen & Unwin)
Ghost book, Remy Lai (Allen & Unwin)
The letterbox tree, Rebecca Lim & Kate Gordon (Walker Books Australia)
Deadlands: Hunted, Skye Melki-Wegner (Walker Books Australia)
The hotel witch, Jessica Miller (Text Publishing)
Spellhound: A Dragons of Hallow Book 1, Lian Tanner (Allen & Unwin)

The Aurealis Awards are for a wide range of speculative fiction including fantasy, science fiction and horror. For more lists of finalists in other categories go to the Aurealis Awards website.

1942 Amsterdam Ave NY (212) 862-3680

Error: Contact form not found.

Free shipping
for orders over 50%