Connecting everyone to the world of story

Image Alt

Story Links

  /  News   /  2020 Aurealis Award winners

2020 Aurealis Award winners

The Aurealis Awards are Australia’s premier speculative fiction award. Congratulations to the 2020  Award winners which include

The left-handed booksellers of London by Garth Nix – Best Fantasy novel – click on the link for StoryLinks review

The Erasure Initiative by Lili Wilkinson – Best Young Adult Novel – review to come

The Lost Soul Atlas by Zana Fraillon – Best Children’s Fiction –

click on the link for StoryLinks review.




1942 Amsterdam Ave NY (212) 862-3680

Error: Contact form not found.

Free shipping
for orders over 50%